

Karve Road, Pune 411038

.

0

()

Students' Council 2015-16

Sr.No.	Students Name	Designation Class	
1.	Vyomika R. Vidwans	General Secretary B.Com. III	
2	Prajakta Patil	Cultural Secretary B.A. III	
3	Srushti Sodnawar	NSS Representative	B.Com. II
4	Kajal Londhe	NCC Representative B.Com. I (En	
5	Aditi Mane	Sports Representative	B.Com. II (Eng.)
6	Shruti Baruha	Principal's Nominee	B.A. II (Eng.)
7	Puja Jagtap	Class Repre.	B.A. 11
8	AnkitaPatil	Class Repre.	B.A. I
9	Shruti D. Adhawade	Class Repre.	B.Com. III (Eng)
10	Puja Sakat	Class Repre.	B.Com. II (Eng)
11	Kushboo Sutar	Class Repre.	B.Com. I(Eng.)
12	Shubhada Chaskar	Class Repre.	B.Com. III (Mar.)
13	Sonal iGaykwaad	Class Repre.	B.Com. II(Mar.)
14	Aparna Dere	Class Repre.	B.Com. I (Mar.)
15	Yogini Khadilkar	Class Repre. B.V.A. IV	
16	Trupati Chiplunkar	Class Repre. B.V.A. III	
17	Simaran Rathod	Class Repre. B.V.A. II	
18	Shradha Shirode	Class Repre. B.V.A. I	
19	Pallav I Kshirsagar	Class Repre.	B.C.A. III
20	Damini Thorave	Class Repre.	B.C.A. II
21	Mayuri Somaiyya	Class Repre.	B.C.A. 1
22	Namara taKamat	Class Repre.	B.A.F. I
23	Ryaa Kanchan	Class Repre.	B.A.F. II



Dr. Anand Jumale

Principal PRINCIPAL S.N.D.T. Art. 5 Commerce College for Women,Pune-38



List of Students Council Members 2016-17

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Class	
1	SurmayeePaturkar	F.Y.B.A. (Marathi Medium)	
2	NamrataRansing	S.Y.B.A (Marathi Medium)	
3	PoojaJagtap	T.Y.B.A. (Marathi Medium)	
4	AnujaKhadake	F.Y.B.A (English Medium)	
5	RitikaSarda	S.Y.B.A. (English Medium)	
6	ShrutiBarua	T.Y.B.A (English Medium)	
7	SandhyaraniGosavi	F.Y.B.Com (Marathi Medium)	
8	SonaliDhamale	S.Y.B.Com (Marathi Medium)	
9	Nikita Gogawale	T.Y.Com (Marathi Medium)	
10	VaishanaviGaikwad	F.Y.B.Com (English Medium)	
11	AshwiniAmbure	F.Y.B.Com (English Medium)	
12	KhushbooSutar	S.Y.B.Com (English Msedium)	
13	Archanalchake	T.Y.B.Com (English Medium)	
14	SnehaKhalade	F.Y.BAF	
15	NamrataKamat	S.Y. BAF	
16	AnkitaGujar	T.Y.BAF	
17	ArchanaGangurde	F.Y.BCA	
18	ManasiBhuwad	S.Y.BCA	
19	GauriPadekar	T.Y.BCA	
20	TejaswiniBhardwaj	F.Y. BVA	
21	MitaliRonghe	S.Y.BVA	
22	SimranRathod	T.Y.BVA	
23	SwanandiSardesai	L.Y.BVA	
24	ArushiDeodhar / SrushtiSodnawar	N.S.S. Representative	
25	KomalLondhe	N.C.C. Representative	
26	SwanandiSardesai	Cultural Representative	
27	PoojaJagtap	General Secretary	

Dr. Anand Jumle

5

Principal pRINCIPAL S.N.D.T. Art 3 Commerce College for women.Pune-38



Students' Council 2017-18

Sr.No.	Students Name	Designation	
1.	Swarali Godbole	Cultural Secretary B.A.II	
2	Prajakta Patil	Cultural Secretary	
3	Vaishnavi Gaikwad	NSS Representative B.COM II	
4	Radhika More	NCC Representative	
5	Renuka Rathod	Sports Representative	
6	Ippar Amruta	Principal Nominee	
7	Anuja Khadke	Principal Nominee	
8	Vaishavi Gole	Class Repre.	
9	Shruti D. Adhawade	Class Repre. F.y.B.A.Marathi	
10	Dipali Mali	Class Repre. S.Y.Marathi	
11	Ransing Namrata	Class Repre. T.Y. Marathi	
12	Dalvi Toshavi	Class Repre.F.Y.English	
13	Nagpure Sailee	Class Repre.S.Y.B.A. English	
14	Ritika Sarda	Class Repre.T.Y B.A. English	
15	Renuka Joshi	Class Repre.F.Y.B.V.A.	
16	Ghiya Ayli	Class Repre.S.Y.B.V.A.	
17	Ronghe Mitali	Class Repre. T.Y.B.V.A.	
18	Sneha Shaha	Class Repre. F.Y.B.COM	
19	Sandhyarani Gosavi	Class Repre.S.Y.B.COM	
20	Kavita Pasalkar	Class Repre.T.Y.B.COM	
21	Amruta Ghadge	Class Repre.F.Y. B.COM	
22	Chaitrali Chandere	Class Repre. S.y.B.COM	
23	Khushbookumari Sutar	Class Repre.T.Y.B.COM English	
24	Pranali Shelke	Class Repre.F.Y.B.A.F.	
25	Sneha kande	Class Repre.S.Y.B.A.F.	
26	Tanvi Wagh	Class Repre FY.B.C.A.	
27	Archana Gangurde	Class Repre S.Y.B.C.A.	
28	Manasee Bhuwad	Class Repre T.Y.B.C.A. Class Repre	
29	Namrata Kamat	Class Repre. T.Y.B.A.F.	

Dr. Anand Jumle

Principal PRINCIPAL

S.N.D.T. Ari & Commerce College for Women, Pune-38



S.N.D.T Arts and Commerce College for Women, Maharshi Karve Vidhyavihar, Karve Road, Pune-411038

List of Class/Subject Representative - 2018-19

No	•		Under Graduate Programme/Special Subject pursuing at the College	Special Mobile No.	
1.	Vaishnavi Choure	Marathi	FY BA Marathi	7020276387	
2.	Harshada Sunil Ingale	Marathi	SY BA Hindi	8983421042	
3.	Anagha Manohar Vaidya	English	SYBA English	9405123473	
4.	Tabbasum Pathan Mahebub	Marathi	SY BA Geography	9552517746	
5.	Dipali Narayan Mali	Marathi	TY BA Geography	9096806455	
6.	Sonal Chandrkant Kanade	Marathi	TY BA Economics	9284162416	
7.	Pooja Sajay Kadam	English	SY BA Economics	9511985301 /706628858 5	
8.	Suvarna Birajadar	Marathi	SY BA Psychology	7972568623	
9.	Anuja Dhase	English	SY BA Psychology	9766242375	
10.	Swanandi Chandrakant Naik	Marathi	FY BA Music	9767491941	
11.	Ashwini Mathwad	Marathi	FY BVA	8888272078	
12.	Renuka Joshi	Marathi	SY BVA	9420391419	
13.	Tejaswini Bharadwaj	English	TY BVA		
14.	Mitali Ronge	English	LYBVA	7066306600	
15.	Sonali Jakappa Tamadandi	Marathi	FY B.Com	9923425247	
16.	Reetu Purashottam Singh Tomar	English	FY B.Com	9657045135 7517012236	
17.	Sneha Ashok Mohite	Marathi	SY B.Com	8888471172	
18.	Ashwini Vinayak Bhosale	English	SY B.Com	9766019059	
19.	Sandhyarani Gosavi	Marathi	TY B.Com	9665314411	
20.	Vaishnavi Gaikwad	English	TY B.Com	9689153671	
21.	Neetu Kapildeo Mahto	English	FY BAF	8422021944	
22.	Manisha Jadhay	English	SY BAF	7517423559	
23.	Sneha Umesh Khalade	English	TY BAF	7028544338	
24.	Pooja Gunani	English	FY BCA	9860004495	
25.	Purva Rane	English	SY BCA	9158450769	
26.	Archana Gangurde	English	TY BCA	7030811140	
27.	Pallavi Bhimaji Chaure	English SY B.Com	NSS Representative	9067377969	
28.	Swarali Suresh Godbole	Marathi TY Music	Cultural Representative	7038065342	
25.	Geeta Harishchandra Hingane	English SY BAF	NCC Representative	8308172342	
26.	Renuka Shankar Rathod	Marathi TYBA	Sports Representative	9607378313	
27.	Anuja Khadake	Marathi TYBA	Principal Nominated (SBC)	9146377200	
28.	Vaishnavi Gaikwad	TY B.Com		9689153671	

6

Dr. Anand Jumle

S.N.D. T. Arts & Commetce College for Women, Pune-38

student council 2019-20

Sr.No.	Name of the Student	Class	Designation
1.	Ritika karla	TY.BA. English Medium	General Secretary
2.	Tanvi Wagh	TY.BCA.	Cultural Secretary
		Cultural Representative	
3.	Harshada Rokade	SY.B.A.	NSS. Representative
4.	Rutikav hanmane	F.Y. B.COM	Sport Representative
5.	Sneha Renuse	TY.B.A.	NCC. Sport Representative
6.	Diksha Jadhav	TY.BAF.	Class Representations
7.	Dipali Patole	TY.B.COM.M	Class Representations
8.	Varsha Phad	TY.BA. Marathi	Class Representations
9.	Tejaswini Bhardwaj	L.Y.B.V.A.	Class Representations
10.	Lakshmi Shankar	SY.B.COM(E)	Class Representations
11.	Neetu Mahto	SY.BAF.	Class Representations
12.	Riddhi Kande	SY.BCA.	Class Representations
13.	Aswini Mathwad	SY.B.V.A.	Class Representations
14.	Yogini Kulkarni	TY.B.V.A.	Class Representations
15.	Santoshi Yelne	FY.B.COM	Class Representations
16.	Madhavi Nike	SY.B.A.	Class Representations
17.	Madhavi Jadhav	FY.BAF.	Class Representations
18.	Shimpi kumudini	FY.B.C.A	Class Representations
19.	Shruti Tanpure	TY.B.A.	Class Representations
20.	Sarika Dhebe	T.Y.B.A.	Principal Representative

6

Dr. Anand Jumale

Principal

PRINCIPAL S.N.D.T. A.²¹ Commerce College for Women, Pune-38

 $(\widehat{\Theta})$